Class Coordinators

 

CURRENT CLASS COORDINATOR LIST 

 

CLASS COORDINATOR NAME EMAIL
1943-1946

Van Joyner

vanjoy@hotmail.com
1947

Sarah White (Simpson)

912-883-4648 (home)
1948-1950

 

 
1951-1952

Barbara Hall

merrywidowbdhhh@aol.com
1953 Bunny Freeman (Watson) lwneeley@mindspring.com 
1954

Jane Travis (Gable)

gablejane@yahoo.com
1955

Neal Barronton

 

barronto@bellsouth.net

 

1956

Gail Scott

(no email)

1957

 

Shirley (Baskin) Jones

wbaskin@bellsouth.net 

1958

David Mason

Joann Joiner Johnston

dmason117@bellsouth.net

mjoannj@gmail.com

1959

Anne Groover (Williams)

Riley Nix

Williams0716@charter.net

nixriley@comcast.net

1960

Tommy Millians

Tom@Millians.com
1961 Tom Graham

Bill Striplin

Charles Feuchter

Gary L. Hays

1TomGraham@comcast.net

bistriplin@airfrance.fr 

cfeuchter@comcast.net

virtualprop@comcast.net

1962

Pat Babb (Earnest)

 

pbearnest@bellsouth.net

 

1963

John Masters

Ed Patmore

Pam Cory Wagaman

JohnMasters@Mindspring.com

lepatmore@gmail.com

pwagaman@sbcglobal.net

1964

Ronnie Newton

ronn@mid-southroof.com 

1965

Diane Conley (Dooley)

Jan Kelley (Anderson)

Pat Chennault

Freddy Jones

(no email)

JanAnderson621@bellsouth.net

patchennault@aol.com

freddy.jones75@yahoo.com

1966

Darrell Turner

Suzanne White (Arnold)

Diane Clark (Chandler)

CDarrellTurner@aol.com

ladyrobinson8058@gmail.com

dianechandler57@yahoo.com

1967 Margaret Williamson (Littlefield)

Diane Dodson (Tennihan)

Ginger Croley (Blackstone)

margaretlitt@aol.com

ddt3ts@gmail.com

blackstone.ginger@gmail.com 

1968

Jack Nunn

Garland Watkins

jacknunn10177@gmail.com

gmwthird@gmail.com

1969

Ridge Boynton

RBoynton51@comcast.net
1970

Mike & Sylvia Higginbotham

Scott Brook

Sylvia.Higginbotham@gmail.com

sbrook3373@gmail.com

1971

Elizabeth Vining Graves

Linda Shepard Tippens

Brooker Wolfe

curlygirlcphs@yahoo.com

lindatippens@hotmail.com

brookercph71@comcast.net

1972

Barry Littlefield

Melanie Jones Hutchins

barrylittlefield@att.net

melanie30187@yahoo.com

1973

Sherry Marsh Boynton

sboynton@comcast.net
1974

Susan Allen (Norton)

Kendra Land (Walsh)

Joy Robinson

Beverly Campbell Coggin

suzanna2019@gmail.com

kendra.walsh@gmail.com

(no email)

bandtcoggin@att.net  

1975    
Faculty Coordinator Joann Joiner (Johnston) mjoannj@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Wanda Wallace (Gomez) georgiacphs@gmail.com